ccc od ccc od

practical information

Where, When and How?


how to get here

Jardin François 1er
37000 Tours
T +33 (0)2 47 66 50 00
contact@cccod.fr

 

access : rue du Commerce / rue Constantine / Porte de Loire

 

5 mins with the tramway from Tours station
70 mins from Paris by TGV train
A10 motorway, exit Tours Centre

bike park
2 spots PMR Jardin François 1er
Car parking spots: Porte de Loire, place de la Résistance and rue du Commerce

On-site available amenities: lifts, magnetic induction, toilets for disabled, pushchair parking, baby changing area…

opening hours and prices

summer (until 16 september)
tuesday to sunday : from 11.00 am to 7 pm
thursday until 9 pm

winter season (from 16 september)
wednesday to sunday : from 11.00 am to 6 pm
thursday until 8 pm

administration
monday to friday : from 9:00am to 12:30 am / from 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Contact us

 

Permanent services
Restaurant and bookstore

 

Individual rates

4 € reduced rate for the unemployed, students, and the service civique
7 € full price
9 € with an additional multimedia guide, a visit, or a lecture

 

Adult groups

Open tours for groups over 10 people

€5  / pers.

Conference visits from 10 to 25 people

Package visit + entrance: 125 €  

School groups

Guided tour from 10 to 35 youth

Tour package: 50 € for extracurricular and school

Students from the Orléans-Tours academy and accompanying persons are free of charge

 

CCC OD LEPASS

solo : 27 €
duo : 45 €
student : 12 €

contact us

president
Patrice Debré

 

director
Alain Julien-Laferrière

 

administration
François Cholet
f.cholet@cccod.fr
Isabelle Chrétien
i.chretien@cccod.fr

 

exhibitions
Delphine Masson
d.masson@cccod.fr
Elodie Stroecken
e.stroecken@cccod.fr
Marine Rochard
m.rochard@cccod.fr

 

communication & press relations
Charlotte Manceau
c.manceau@cccod.fr
Marion Chemineau
m.chemineau@cccod.fr

 

public services
Noélie Thibault
n.thibault@cccod.fr
Barbara Marion
b.marion@cccod.fr

 

reception, tickets and reservations

Jean-François Pérona
jf.perona@cccod.fr

Quentin Shigo
q.shigo@cccod.fr

Auriane Gabillet
a.gabillet@cccod.fr

 

production

Amandine Mineo
a.mineo@cccod.fr

Thierry Mercier
t.mercier@cccod.fr

Nacéra Boucherf
n.boucherf@cccod.fr